25th BiIRTHDAY HAWAII PARTY

I would like to share with you the result of my 25th Birthday Hawaiian Luau Party. After some weeks of preparation it happened this weekend and I am very happy with the result. I had to order most of the decoration items online, since in Luxembourg we don’t have such a big variety of party decoration stores. But with a budget of 50 Euro I could transform our small flat into a tropical paradise.

The main idea of the party was to celebrate that the sun came out in Luxembourg, so I asked our guests to come dressed with something Hawaiian and prepared some tropical cocktails with a variety of fruits. If you want to know how to make this cocktails and learn how to decorate the cups check my precious blog post: How to Make Tropical Cocktails. After the cocktails I tried to create some tropical style barbeque with many fruits and vegetables brochettes and finally we had some Hawaiian themed games such as Limbo Dance, a Hula Dance competition and a Pineapple balance competition.

I hope you enjoy the pictures, and please share your comments with me.

25th birthday Luau Hawaiian Party

25th birthday Luau Hawaiian Desert Table 2

Hawaiian Party Watermelon Decoration

Tikki Bar 25th birthday hawaiian luau

Hawaii party pineapple game  Tropical cocktails 25th birthday hawaiian luau

Hawaii party pineapple game

3 thoughts on “25th BiIRTHDAY HAWAII PARTY

  1. I was looking for your “how to” on tropical cocktails, but I couldn’t find it. Can you forward me anything?
    Thanks,
    Terri

    Like

Leave a Reply

