Frozen Winter Party

Frozen birthday7

Hi,

This party theme was decided because we were in the beginning of January, in the middle of the winter, covered in snow and ice, so why not profit from this cold weather and create a party with a Frozen – Winter wonderland theme?

The main color for this party was light blue, I decided to start doing some research about frozen food and desserts in blue color, I found many ideas in Pinterest, if you are interested please visit my Pinterest board: Frozen Birthday.

This party however was for a man, so I could not include any Frozen themed princesses, dresses, crowns, glitter etc. This was not a problem as I focused only on the blue iced cold decoration.

I am adding some pictures below, let me know if you like them.

Frozen birthday7

Frozen birthday5

Frozen birthday4

Frozen birthday3

Frozen birthday2

Frozenbirthday1

Frozen birtthday6

Frozen birthday8

Leave a Reply

